Mutter Violin Recital archiveBack to the Future
Performers Anne-Sophie Mutter (violin).
Conductor Kurt Masur. Company London Symphony Orchestra. Music Prokofiev (Romeo and Juliet - 3 May). Music Sibelius (Violin Concerto - 3 May). Music Berg (Violin Concerto 3 May). Music Gershwin (Porgy and Bess - 5 May). Music Bernstein (Serenade - 5 May). Music Lutoslawski (Partita Interlude and Chain II - 5 May). Music Ravel (La Valse - 7 May). Music Strauss (Till Eulenspiegel - 7 May). Music Rihm (Time Chant - 7 May). Music Penderecki (Violin Concerto No 2 - 7 May UK premiere).

Mutter Violin Recital

Mutter Violin Recital (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T713178663. Details of all Mutter Violin Recital archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S137185471

Archive Listings

3 May 00
7 May 00
Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use