UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.


National Symphony Orchestra archive
Performers John Finucane (clarinet).
Music Beethoven (Symphony No 5). Music Wilson (Concerto for Clarinet). Music Wagner (Orchestral extracts Gotterdammerung). Conductor Alexander Anissimov.

National Symphony Orchestra

National Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1702458211. Details of all National Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0685602011

Archive Listings

28 Jan 00National Concert Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use