UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Northern Chamber Orchestra archiveNorthern Chamber Orchestra website.
Performers Jonathan Scott (piano).
Music Rossini (String Sonata no 4 in Bb). Music Mozart (Piano Concerto no 9 in Eb K271). Music Wolf (Italian Serenade). Music Haydn (Symphony no 64 Tempora mutantur).

Northern Chamber Orchestra

Northern Chamber Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0953930725. Details of all Northern Chamber Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1578548785

Archive Listings

11 May 03Guild Hall and Charter Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use