UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Philharmonia Orchestra archivePhilharmonia Orchestra website.
Performers Simon Trpceski (piano).
Conductor Alexander Lazarev. Music Stravinsky (The Firebird Suite 1919). Music Saint-Saens (Piano Concerto No 2). Music Rachmaninov (Symphonic Dances).

Philharmonia Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0604770682. Details of all Philharmonia Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S77971927

Archive Listings

26 Jun 03Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use