Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers David Garrett (violin).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Leonard Slatkin. Music Schubert (Symphony No 8 in B minor - Unfinished). Music Bruch (Violin Concerto No 1 in G minor). Music Dvorak (Symphony No 9 in E minor).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01476830346. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

2 Nov 05Fairfield Hall
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use