UKTW - 25 years online


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Ian Balmain (trumpet).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor David Cripps. Music Prokofiev (Symphony No 1 in D - Classical). Music Haydn (Trumpet Concerto in Eb). Music Sibelius (Symphony No 5 in Eb).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01940820683. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

4 Oct 00Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use