Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Carl Davies. Music Shostakovich (Festive). Music Tchaikovsky (Spanish Dance from Swan Lake). Music Holst (Mars from The Planets). Music Sousa (The Stars and Stripes Forever!). Music J. Strauss II (Thunder and Lightning Polka). Music Tchaikovsky (Finale from Sleeping Beauty). Music Suppe (Overture to Light Cavalry). Music Sibelius (March from the Karelia Suite). Music J. Strauss II (Perpetuum Mobile). Music Mendelssohn (Wedding March from A Midsummer Night's Dream). Music Mozart (Sleigh Ride). Music J. Strauss II (Radetzky March).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1069407180. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

12 Dec 01Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use