UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Louis Demetrius Alvanis (piano).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Fabio Marco Brunelli. Music Verdi (Prelude Act 2 La Traviata). Music Beethoven (Piano Concerto no 1 in C op 15). Music Rossini (Overture - The Barber of Seville). Music Mozart (Symphony No 40 in G minor KV550).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1559129488. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

3 Feb 03St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use