UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


Scottish Chamber Orchestra archiveScottish Chamber Orchestra website.
Performers Pekka Kuusisto (violin).
Music Sibelius (Suite: The Tempest). Music Prokofiev (Violin Concerto No 2). Music Grieg (Two Norwegian Airs). Music Tchaikovsky (Suite No 4 Mozartiana). Conductor Andrea Quinn.

Scottish Chamber Orchestra

Scottish Chamber Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0230997427. Details of all Scottish Chamber Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01458189395

Archive Listings

12 Dec 98Queen's Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use