UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....


Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra - Orchestral Concert archive
Performers Andrew Haveron (violin), Catherine Smart.
Music Prokofiev (Romeo and Juliet). Music Davison (Visions of Parnassus). Music Dvorak (Symphony No 9 from The New World). Conductor Darrell Davison.

Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra - Orchestral Concert

Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra - Orchestral Concert (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T814309556. Details of all Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra - Orchestral Concert archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S78756534

Archive Listings

30 Nov 03Stag Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use