UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Sinfonia Viva archiveFormerly East of England Orchestra.
Performers Mary Nelson (soprano).
Conductor Nicholas Kok. Music Prokofiev (Symphony No.1 - Classical). Music Finzi (Dies Natalis). Music Grieg (Holberg Suite). Music Mozart (Symphony No.31 - Paris).

Sinfonia Viva

Sinfonia Viva (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01307671408. Details of all Sinfonia Viva archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0994969474

Archive Listings

13 Nov 01Assembly Rooms

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use