UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Formerly East of England Orchestra.

Performers Ian Fountain (piano).
Conductor Nicholas Kok. Music Rossini (Overture to The Italian Girl in Algiers). Music Beethoven (Piano Concerto No 4). Music Mozart (Piano Concerto No 5). Music Schubert (Symphony No 3).

Sinfonia Viva

Sinfonia Viva (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T187738625. Details of all Sinfonia Viva archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0994969474

Archive Listings

19 Apr 06Assembly Rooms

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use