UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Sinfonia da Camera archive
Performers William Moersch (Marimba).
Conductor Ian Hobson (piano). Music Rossini (Overture to La Scala di Seta). Music richard Rodney Bennett (Marimba Concerto - UK premiere). Music Saint-Saens (Piano Concerto No 2 in G minor). Music Moscheles (Alexander's March). Music Mendelssohn (Symphony No 4 in A - Italian).

Sinfonia da Camera

Sinfonia da Camera (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0904292401. Details of all Sinfonia da Camera archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0985501745

Archive Listings

23 May 01Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use