UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra archive
Performers Raphael Oleg (violin).
Conductor Yevgeny Svetlanov. Music Smetana Overture (The Bartered Bride). Music Prokofiev (Violin Concerto No 1). Music Brahms (Symphony No 4).

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0371404687. Details of all Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S183655090

Archive Listings

27 Jan 00The Hexagon

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use