UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


The Elgar Symphonies archive
Performers Radu Lupu (piano).
Company London Symphony Orchestra. Music Beethoven (Piano Concerto No 1). Music Elgar-Payne (Symphony No 3). Conductor Colin Davis (Sir).

The Elgar Symphonies

The Elgar Symphonies (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0579583184. Details of all The Elgar Symphonies archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1567382756

Archive Listings

13 Dec 01
14 Dec 01
Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use