UKTW - 25 years online


Theatregoers' Choice Awards archiveConcert review of the year Also; the cast of Jersey Boys and the cast of Spring Awakening. In aid of TheatreMad
Performers Elena Roger, Jodie Prenger, Samantha Barks, Sarah Lark, Leila Benn Harris, Suranne Jones, Julie Atherton, Ray Shell, Kim Criswell, Siobhan McCarthy, James Corden (host), Sheridan Smith (host).
Director Russell Labey. Lighting Mike Robertson. Sound Ben Harrison. Music Iain Vince Gatt (musical supervision). Other Cole Kitchenn (general management). Choreographer Andrew Wright.

Theatregoers' Choice Awards

Theatregoers' Choice Awards (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T498095452. Details of all Theatregoers' Choice Awards archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0971135321

Archive Listings

15 Feb 09Prince of Wales Theatre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use