Wellington College Orchestra archive
Performers James Hood (horn).
Conductor John Holloway. Music Sibelius (Finlandia). Music Faure (Pavane). Music Keith Wilson (Punga Aaku). Music Beethoven (Movement from Symphony no 4 in Bb). Music Tchaikovsky (Marche Slave). Music Mendelssohn (String Symphony no 5). Music Richard Strauss (Horn Concerto no 1). Music Ravel (Pavane pour une Infante Defunte). Music Conti. Music Leeson (arr. Good - For Your Eyes Only). Music Morosi (The Big Country).

Wellington College Orchestra

Wellington College Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T46949519. Details of all Wellington College Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01734988410

Archive Listings

10 Feb 02St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use