Strictly Come Dancing - Live Show 2024 archiveStrictly Come Dancing - Live Show 2024 website.


Bobby Brazier, Dianne Buswell, Annabel Croft, Graziano Di Prima, Krishnan Guru-Murthy, Jowita Przystal, Angela Scanlon, Carlos Gu, Ellie Leach, Vito Coppola, Angela Rippon, Kai Widdrington, Layton Williams, Nikita Kuzmin, Nadiya Bychkova, Karen Hauer, Katya Jones, Neil Jones, Robbie Kmetoni, Jake Leigh, Nancy Xu

Strictly Come Dancing - Live Show 2024

Strictly Come Dancing - Live Show 2024 (Dance or ballet) production archive for QTIX code T2082260762. Details of all Strictly Come Dancing - Live Show 2024 archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1627488578

Archive Listings

9 Feb 24
11 Feb 24
The O2 Arena
Outer London, Greater London
Performance Details => Venue archive
6 Feb 24
8 Feb 24
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Performance Details => Venue archive
3 Feb 24
4 Feb 24
AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena)
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Performance Details => Venue archive
1 Feb 24
2 Feb 24
Leeds Arena
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Performance Details => Venue archive
30 Jan 24
31 Jan 24
M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena)
Liverpool, Merseyside
Performance Details => Venue archive
26 Jan 24
28 Jan 24
Scottish Events Campus
Performance Details => Venue archive
24 Jan 24
25 Jan 24
Utilita Arena (previously Metro Radio Arena)
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Performance Details => Venue archive
23 Jan 24Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Performance Details => Venue archive
19 Jan 24
21 Jan 24
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham, West Midlands
Performance Details => Venue archive


CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon X - Twitter Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024