Bad Girls - The Musical archiveSet in the fictional H.M.P. Larkhall, it


Nicole Faraday, Hal Fowler, Rachel Izen, Ellen O'Grady, Amanda Rosener, Laura Rogers, Hannah Waddingham, Emma Bispham, Richard Costello, Tricia Deighton, Elaine Glover, Michael Harbour, Siubhan Harrison, Dawn Hope, Julie Jupp, Neil McDermott, Louise Plowright


Book by(s): Maureen Chadwick, Ann McManus
Music(s): Kath Gotts, Neil McArthur (music arranger)
Lyrics: Kath Gotts
Producer: West Yorkshire Playhouse
Director(s): Maggie Norris, Dane Preece (music), David Grindrod (casting)
Design: Colin Richmond
Lighting: Tim Mitchell
Sound: Mic Pool
Choreographer: Lynne Page
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Bad Girls - The Musical

Bad Girls - The Musical (Musical) production archive for QTIX code T01365475588. Details of all Bad Girls - The Musical archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S171291199

Archive Listings

27 May 06
1 Jul 06
Leeds Playhouse (formerly West Yorkshire Playhouse)
West Yorkshire

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed