Ad not shown


Sherlock Holmes and The Poison Wood archiveLondon, 2028. Part-time detective Sherlock Holmes is shredding away on his electric guitar when, his landlady, professional nutritionist and social media darling Dr Amanda Watson, interrupts him with a case - a poisoning at the infamous environmental protest camps in Oakenwood. The game is afoot and they must move fast to uncover the truth before the deepfakes and digital manipulations of their arch nemesis, tech billionaire and international potato magnate Jan Moriarty, get them cancelled... permanently. All performances are open captioned - we recommend sitting in the stalls or circle to access the captioning (not slips seats)


Connor Bannister (Sherlock - some dates), Dylan Wood (Sherlock - some dates), Me'sha Bryan (Dr Amanda Watson), Gillian Kirkpatrick (Jan Moriarty), Richard P Peralta (Inspector Marlon Lestrade), EM Williams (Yorri Tremaly), Loren O'Daor (Sasha), Jimmy Chambers (Zephyr / Band Leader)


Book by: P Burton-Morgan
Lyrics(s): P Burton-Morgan, Ben Glasstone
Music: Ben Glasstone
Producer(s): Metta Theatre, Watermill Theatre
Director: P Burton-Morgan
Design(s): William Reynolds, Matt Powell (video)
Lighting: William Reynolds
Sound: Beth Duke
Choreographer: Mark Smith

Sherlock Holmes and The Poison Wood

Sherlock Holmes and The Poison Wood (Musical) production archive for QTIX code T284930357. Details of all Sherlock Holmes and The Poison Wood archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S962960251

Archive Listings

2 Feb 24
16 Mar 24
The Watermill Theatre
Newbury, Berkshire
Performance Details => Venue archive


No UKTW or User reviews available.
Ad not shown
CORONAVIRUS: All venues in the UK were shut down on March 16, 2020, and the restrictions were finally lifted on July 19, 2021. It is important to mention that the UK Theatre Web archive listings (iUKTDb) from March 2020 to July 2021 might not be accurate due to the lack of information regarding rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024