Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast
Star of We Are Klang (BBC3) and well known as Mr Gilbert, Head of Sixth Form in The Inbetweeners (E4), Greg Davies performs his hotly anticipated stand-up show Firing Cheeseballs at a Dog. If.comedy Award nominated comedian, Greg has performed on numerous TV Shows including: '8 Out Of 10 Cats' (Channel 4), 'Mock the Week' (BBC Two), 'Never Mind The Buzzcocks' (BBC Two).

Performers Greg Davies.

Tour details for Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast

Between 24th October 2017 and 10th December 2017 this tour will visit 15 venues in Nottingham, Manchester, Aberdeen, York, Carlisle, Preston, West End, Hull, Cardiff, Coventry, Plymouth, Bristol, Ipswich, Wolverhampton and Bournemouth. This production has already been seen in 15 venues since 24th July 2017.

Dates for Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast (Comedy) tour


Tue, 24th October 2017
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {4}

Tue, 31st October 2017
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen» {2}

Wed, 1st November 2017 to Thu, 2nd November 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Wed, 8th November 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {3}

Fri, 10th November 2017
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {3}

Wed, 15th November 2017
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {5}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Fri, 24th November 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {4}

Sun, 26th November 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Wed, 29th November 2017
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Thu, 30th November 2017
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Tue, 5th December 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Fri, 8th December 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1102359925
Event:S01486633097
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1102359925 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use