Elio Pace - Plays the Billy Joel Songbook

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Elio Pace - Plays the Billy Joel Songbook
This singer/songwriter has been thrilling audiences around the world with his soulful voice and amazing piano playing for over 20 years. As well as featuring regularly on BBC Radio in his own right, Elio has shared his talent as musical director and performer for artists such as Martha Reeves, Huey Lewis, Suzi Quatro, Shakin Stevens, Ronan Keating, Kiki Dee and Albert Lee to name but a few. With his unique blend of Pop, Rhythm & Blues, Jazz and Rock & Roll, Elio showcases his own songs from the critically acclaimed album 'A Seat At My Table' as well as a selection of choice covers. Along with his magnificent band, featuring the EP Horns and Singers, Elio brings you an unforgettable evening of musical excellence you won't want to miss.
Approximate runtime 150minutes.


Performers Elio Pace.

Tour details for Elio Pace - Plays the Billy Joel Songbook

Between 9th June 2017 and 18th November 2017 this tour will visit 33 venues in Newbury, Peterborough, Rotherham, Waterford, Dublin, Belfast, Letterkenny, Liverpool, Leamington Spa, Westcliff-on-Sea, Maidstone, Milton Keynes, Ayr, Carlisle, Lancaster, Malvern, Gateshead, Dundee, Edinburgh, Dumfries, Musselburgh, Glasgow, Shrewsbury, Camberley, Horsham, Eastleigh, Wimborne, Eastbourne, Tunbridge Wells, Runcorn, Rhyl, Scarborough and Exeter. This production has already been seen in 71 venues since 27th March 2014.

Dates for Elio Pace - Plays the Billy Joel Songbook (Concert) tour


Fri, 9th June 2017
  Corn Exchange, Newbury»

Sat, 10th June 2017
  Key Theatre, Peterborough»

Sun, 11th June 2017
  Civic Theatre, Rotherham»

Fri, 16th June 2017
  Theatre Royal, Waterford»

Sat, 17th June 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Mon, 19th June 2017
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»

Tue, 20th June 2017
  An Grianan Theatre, Letterkenny»

Fri, 23rd June 2017
  St George's Hall, Liverpool»

Sat, 24th June 2017
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Mon, 26th June 2017
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Thu, 7th September 2017
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone»

Fri, 8th September 2017 to Sat, 9th September 2017
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Thu, 14th September 2017
  Gaiety Theatre, Ayr»

Fri, 15th September 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sat, 16th September 2017
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Mon, 18th September 2017
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Tue, 19th September 2017
  The Sage, Gateshead»

Fri, 22nd September 2017 to Sat, 23rd September 2017
  Gardyne Theatre, Dundee»

Sun, 24th September 2017
  Howden Park Centre, Edinburgh»

Tue, 26th September 2017
  Theatre Royal, Dumfries»

Thu, 28th September 2017
  Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh»

Fri, 29th September 2017 to Sat, 30th September 2017
  Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow»

Thu, 5th October 2017
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Fri, 13th October 2017
  The Point, Eastleigh»

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne»

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Fri, 10th November 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl»

Sat, 11th November 2017
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Sat, 18th November 2017
  Barnfield Theatre, Exeter»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1059346862
Event:S1304741489
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1059346862 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Elio Pace - Plays the Billy Joel Songbook.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!
Marie Moran (09Oct14): Fab Fab Fab

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use