Joe McElderry - Gloria

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Joe McElderry - Gloria
Joe McElderry rose to fame when he won the sixth series of The X Factor in 2009. A number one single followed and his debut album Wide Awake cemented his place in the heart of the British public. So much so that he became the triumphant winner of this year s Popstar to Operastar, receiving 80% of the votes in the final and proving he is unbeatable when performing on live TV.

Performers Joe McElderry.

Tour details for Joe McElderry - Gloria

Between 14th July 2017 and 21st August 2017 this tour will visit 26 venues in Windsor, Brighton, Liverpool, Aylesbury, Cardiff, Crawley, Salford, Bristol, Woking, Birmingham, Blackpool, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Southport, Buxton, Oxford, Norwich, York, Sunderland, Grimsby, Folkestone, High Wycombe, Stoke-on-Trent, Weston-Super-Mare, Outer London and Southampton.

Dates for Joe McElderry - Gloria (Concert) tour


Fri, 14th July 2017 to Sat, 15th July 2017
  Theatre Royal, Windsor»

Sun, 16th July 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Tue, 18th July 2017
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Wed, 19th July 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Thu, 20th July 2017
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Fri, 21st July 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Sat, 22nd July 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Sun, 23rd July 2017
  Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Wed, 26th July 2017
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Thu, 27th July 2017
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 29th July 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Thu, 3rd August 2017
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Fri, 4th August 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Sat, 5th August 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {1}

Sun, 6th August 2017
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Wed, 9th August 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Thu, 10th August 2017
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Fri, 11th August 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Sun, 13th August 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Mon, 14th August 2017
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Wed, 16th August 2017
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Thu, 17th August 2017
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare»

Sat, 19th August 2017
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Mon, 21st August 2017
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0958385142
Event:S01527545501
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0958385142 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Joe McElderry - Gloria.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use