Midge Ure - The Christians, Altered Images

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Midge Ure - The Christians, Altered Images
Former Ultravox member. Midge Ure - The Christians, Altered Images website.

Performers Midge Ure, The Christians, Altered Images.

Tour details for Midge Ure - The Christians, Altered Images

Between 11th October 2017 and 17th November 2017 this tour will visit 25 venues in Liverpool, Bournemouth, Milton Keynes, Oxford, High Wycombe, Folkestone, Skegness, Edinburgh, Dundee, Gateshead, Manchester, Dartford, Basingstoke, Sheffield, Buxton, Birmingham, York, Southport, Blackpool, Outer London, Torquay, Portsmouth, Salisbury, Eastbourne and St Albans.

Dates for Midge Ure - The Christians, Altered Images (Concert) tour


Wed, 11th October 2017
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sun, 15th October 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {2}

Tue, 17th October 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Wed, 18th October 2017
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Thu, 19th October 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {2}

Fri, 20th October 2017
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {1}

Sun, 22nd October 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Mon, 23rd October 2017
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Tue, 24th October 2017
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Wed, 25th October 2017
  Opera House, Manchester» {2}

Fri, 27th October 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Sat, 28th October 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 29th October 2017
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Wed, 1st November 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {2}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {2}

Sun, 5th November 2017
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» {2}

Wed, 8th November 2017
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Fri, 10th November 2017
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Wed, 15th November 2017
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0787528753
Event:S01973610257
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0787528753 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Midge Ure - The Christians, Altered Images.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use