Anton and Erin - From Hollywood to Broadway

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

No judges, just dancing. Join Anton du Beke and Erin Boag from BBC's 'Strictly Come Dancing' in a glamorous celebration of Ballroom and Latin song and dance.

Performers Anton du Beke, Erin Boag.

Tour details for Anton and Erin - From Hollywood to Broadway

Between 19th January 2018 and 18th March 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Northampton, Bristol, Southend-on-Sea, Cardiff, Nottingham, Bournemouth, Oxford, Reading, West End, Woking, Guildford, Gateshead, Liverpool, Manchester, Sheffield, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Bradford, York and Outer London.

Dates for Anton and Erin - From Hollywood to Broadway (Dance or ballet) tour


Fri, 19th January 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 20th January 2018
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Tue, 23rd January 2018 to Wed, 24th January 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 28th January 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 1st February 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sat, 3rd February 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sun, 4th February 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Fri, 9th February 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sat, 10th February 2018
  Barbican Centre, West End» {1}

Sun, 11th February 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {2}

Sat, 17th February 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Wed, 21st February 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sat, 24th February 2018
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Sun, 25th February 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sun, 4th March 2018
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 14th March 2018
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» {1}

Sat, 17th March 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Sun, 18th March 2018
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1575774992
Event:S1725556347
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1575774992 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Anton and Erin - From Hollywood to Broadway.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use