Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Join Tinky Winky, Dipsy, Laa-Laa and Po in a show full of love and laughter as they explore the magical world of Teletubbyland. Look out for the Tubby Phone, Noo-Noo and Sun Baby in a fun, bright and safe world which captures young children's imaginations and encourages them to explore the world around them. Join in and enjoy beloved features from the TV series along with brand new songs. Teletubbies Live has been created and adapted for the stage by Richard Lewis, who has also created and directed the hugely successful Peppa Pig Live shows. The show is produced by leading children's theatre team, Fiery Light, in collaboration with licensor DHX Brands. Featuring full-sized Teletubbies characters, bright colours, puppetry, movement, songs and actions, Teletubbies Live is the perfect show for introducing young children to the fun and magic of theatre. Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs website.

Producer Fiery Light. Adapted by Richard Lewis.

Tour details for Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs

Between 17th November 2017 and 26th July 2018 this tour will visit 28 venues in Manchester, Billingham, Carlisle, Llandudno, Dunstable, Wellingborough, Birmingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Dublin, St Helens, Nottingham, Tunbridge Wells, Swansea, Lincoln, Inverness, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Preston, Hull, Reading, Guildford, Bromley, Swindon, Crewe, Aylesbury, Brighton, Outer London and Woking.

Dates for Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs (Kids show) tour


Fri, 17th November 2017 to Sun, 19th November 2017
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» {2}

Wed, 22nd November 2017 to Thu, 23rd November 2017
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Sun, 26th November 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Wed, 24th January 2018 to Thu, 25th January 2018
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» {1}

Wed, 31st January 2018 to Thu, 1st February 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {1}

Sat, 3rd February 2018 to Sun, 4th February 2018
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}

Wed, 7th February 2018 to Thu, 8th February 2018
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {2}

Sat, 10th February 2018 to Sun, 11th February 2018
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Sat, 17th February 2018 to Sun, 18th February 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin»

Sat, 24th February 2018 to Sun, 25th February 2018
  Theatre Royal, St Helens» {1}

Fri, 2nd March 2018 to Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Wed, 14th March 2018 to Thu, 15th March 2018
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {2}

Sat, 17th March 2018 to Sun, 18th March 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Wed, 21st March 2018 to Thu, 22nd March 2018
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln» {1}

Fri, 30th March 2018 to Sat, 31st March 2018
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Wed, 4th April 2018 to Fri, 6th April 2018
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Sat, 7th April 2018 to Sun, 8th April 2018
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Wed, 11th April 2018 to Thu, 12th April 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Sat, 14th April 2018 to Sun, 15th April 2018
  Hull New Theatre, Hull» {1}

Sat, 21st April 2018 to Sun, 22nd April 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Wed, 25th April 2018 to Thu, 26th April 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Sat, 28th April 2018 to Sun, 29th April 2018
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Wed, 9th May 2018 to Thu, 10th May 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Wed, 23rd May 2018 to Thu, 24th May 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Sat, 26th May 2018 to Sun, 27th May 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Wed, 4th July 2018 to Thu, 5th July 2018
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Wed, 11th July 2018 to Thu, 12th July 2018
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 25th July 2018 to Thu, 26th July 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0646198401
Event:S210564662
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0646198401 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use