Not Dead Enough

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Not Dead Enough
On the night Brian Bishop murdered his wife, he was sixty miles away, asleep in bed. At least that's what he claims. But as Detective Superintendent Roy Grace continues to deal with the mysterious disappearance of his own wife, he starts to dig a little deeper into the chilling murder case and it soon becomes clear that love can be a dangerous thing.

Performers Laura Whitmore (Cleo Morey), Shane Richie (Detective Superintendent Roy Grace - until Apr 15 2017), Bill Ward (Detective Superintendent Roy Grace - from Apr 18).
Book by Peter James. Adapted by Josh Andrews. Presented by Joshua Andrews. Presented by Peter James. Director Ian Talbot.

Tour details for Not Dead Enough

Between 2nd May 2017 and 24th June 2017 this tour will visit 8 venues in Northampton, Shrewsbury, Cambridge, Manchester, Bromley, Plymouth, Cardiff and Worthing. This production has already been seen in 15 venues since 25th January 2017.

Dates for Not Dead Enough (Play) tour


Tue, 2nd May 2017 to Sat, 6th May 2017
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Mon, 8th May 2017 to Sat, 13th May 2017
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Mon, 15th May 2017 to Sat, 20th May 2017
  Arts Theatre, Cambridge»

Mon, 22nd May 2017 to Sat, 27th May 2017
  Opera House, Manchester» {2}

Tue, 30th May 2017 to Sat, 3rd June 2017
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Mon, 5th June 2017 to Sat, 10th June 2017
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Tue, 13th June 2017 to Sat, 17th June 2017
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Mon, 19th June 2017 to Sat, 24th June 2017
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2066519593
Event:S866168776
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2066519593 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Not Dead Enough.

News/Reviews

Review: Not Dead Enough
27Feb17: Peter James' thriller on tour, seen in Bristol.

2

User Reviews

Overall: 5.00
slimmo14 (03Feb17): Absolutely superb very sinister and gripping. Shane Ritchie was very good playing a serious role, very impressed with the woman who played Belle the policewoman, almost thought she was a copper. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole performance 5

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use