John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right
John Joseph Lydon, also known by his former stage name Johnny Rotten. An English singer-songwriter, television presenter and painter, best known as the lead singer of punk rock band the Sex Pistols. The frontman and lyricist of the Sex Pistols and Public Image Ltd (PiL) caused a political earthquake and transformed music for good. To coincide with the publication of his new book, the brilliant, funny and insightful I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right, he is touring the UK. Lydon will talk about how he sees life, along with his unique and extraordinary career, and take audience questions during a pyrotechnic, one-off tour. Lydon will be sharing his thoughts with audiences. He Could Be Wrong. He Could Be Right.

Cast/Performers

John Lydon
 

Tour details for John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right 2002

Between 23rd June 2002 and 29th June 2024 this tour will visit 46 venues in; Leicester, Brighton, Harpenden, Folkestone, Dorking, Fleet, Redditch, Worcester, Coventry, Stoke-on-Trent, Tamworth, Axminster, Tiverton, Exeter, Frome, Chandler's Ford, East Grinstead, Tunbridge Wells, Chelmsford, Walsall, Burnley, Huddersfield, Newark, Middlesbrough, Leeds, Blackpool, Blackpool, Taunton, Milford Haven, Aberystwyth, Monmouth, Birmingham, Barrow-in-Furness, Motherwell, Stirling, Glasgow, Workington, Southport, Bolton, New Brighton, Chester, Stroud, Exmouth, Wimborne, Portsmouth and Inner London.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 33 venues since 23rd June 2002. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (One person show) tour

Currently showing
Sun, 23rd June 2002 to Sun, 23rd June 2024
  Y Theatre, Leicester»

Wed, 1st May 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone»

Sat, 4th May 2024
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Sun, 5th May 2024
  The Harlington, Fleet»

Wed, 8th May 2024
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester»

Fri, 10th May 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry»

Sat, 11th May 2024
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent»

Wed, 15th May 2024
  Axminster Guildhall, Axminster» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 16th May 2024
  Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Cheese and Grain, Frome»

Sun, 19th May 2024
  Thornden Hall, Chandler's Ford»

Wed, 22nd May 2024
  Chequer Mead, East Grinstead»

Fri, 24th May 2024
  Chelmsford Theatre, Chelmsford»

Sun, 26th May 2024
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley»

Wed, 29th May 2024
  Town Hall, Huddersfield»

Thu, 30th May 2024
  Newark Palace, Newark»

Sun, 2nd June 2024
  Royal Pavilion Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th June 2024
  Torch Theatre, Milford Haven»

Fri, 7th June 2024
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth»

Sat, 8th June 2024
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth»

Sun, 9th June 2024
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Wed, 12th June 2024
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Thu, 13th June 2024
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell»

Fri, 14th June 2024
  Albert Halls, Stirling»

Sat, 15th June 2024
  Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow»

Wed, 19th June 2024
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Thu, 20th June 2024
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Tue, 25th June 2024
  The Subscription Rooms, Stroud» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 26th June 2024
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth»

Thu, 27th June 2024
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne»

Fri, 28th June 2024
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Sat, 29th June 2024
  Union Chapel, Inner London»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0844217392
Event:S0929657390
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0844217392 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right.

John Lydon on Amazon

Search John Lydon on Amazon

User Reviews

Overall: 3.00
Linds (26Oct21): Worth waiting 2 years for. All I expected and more. 5
Dave McPherson (23Oct21): Awful. The once king of punk is now gammon personified. An establishment, brexit, Trump loving clown. Very sad to witness. 1
Rick (04Oct21): It was good to see the Ole Bugger but if you are going with the expectation of going down Memory Lane with the Pistols forget it , it doesn,t happen.Still glad i went though. 3

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024